Ansprechpartner

1. Vorsitzender

Manfred Söhlke

Am Bahndamm 3
31249 Hohenhameln/Clauen

Tel.: 05128/291
Fax: 05128/8359
E-Mail: manfred.soehlke@tsvclauensossmar.de

2. Vorsitzender

Mario Lehniger

St. Georg Str. 22
31249 Hohenhameln/Soßmar

Tel.: 05128/5152
E-Mail: mario.lehniger@tsvclauensossmar.de 

Kassen-, Mitgliedswartin

Birgit Gläsner

Am Gallekamp 21
31249 Hohenhameln/Clauen

Tel.: 05128/666
E-Mail: birgit.glaesner@tsvclauensossmar.de

Geschäftsführer, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Stefan Gerlach

Breite Straße 28
31249 Hohenhameln/Clauen

Tel.: 05128/4709
E-Mail: stefan.gerlach@tsvclauensossmar.de 

Jugendwart

N.N.

Sozialwart

Ina Oelkers

Breite Str. 42
31249 Hohenhameln/Clauen

Tel.: 05128/5835

E-Mail: ina.oelkers@tsvclauensossmar.de

Fußballobmann

Cord Voges
Peiner Landstr. 16
31249 Hohenhameln

Tel.: 05128-333723

E-Mail: cord.voges@tsvclauensossmar.de

Jugendfußballobmann

N.N.

Volleyballobmann

Karsten Piepenbrink

St. Georg-Straße 1
31249 Hohenhameln

Tel.: 05128/4904
E-Mail: karsten.piepenbrink@tsvclauensossmar.de

Turnwart

komm.
Manfred Söhlke

Tel.:05128-291

E-Mail: manfred.soehlke@tsvclauensossmar.de

Jazzdance, Gymnastik Aerobic, Gesundheitssport

Elke Schönert-Sandmann

Breite Straße 21
31249 Hohenhameln/Clauen

Tel.: 05128/4631
Fax: 05128/403093
E-Mail: elke.schoenert-sandmann@tsvclauensossmar.de

Postanschrift und Geschäftsstelle

Stefan Gerlach

Breite Straße 28
31249 Hohenhameln/Clauen

Tel.: 05128/4709

E-Mail: stefan.gerlach@tsvclauensossmar.de