Ansprechpartner

1. Vorsitzender

Manfred Söhlke

Am Bahndamm 3
31249 Hohenhameln/Clauen

Tel.: 05128/291
Fax: 05128/8359
E-Mail: manfred.soehlke@tsvclauensossmar.de

2. Vorsitzender

Mario Lehniger

St. Georg Str. 22
31249 Hohenhameln/Soßmar

Tel.: 05128/5152
E-Mail: mario.lehniger@tsvclauensossmar.de 

Kassenwartin

Birgit Gläsner

Am Gallekamp 21
31249 Hohenhameln/Clauen

Tel.: 05128/666
E-Mail: birgit.glaesner@tsvclauensossmar.de

Mitgliedswartin

Silvia Schröter


31249 Hohenhameln

Tel.: 05128/960933
E-Mail: silvia.schroeter@tsvclauensossmar.de

Geschäftsführer, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Rolf Jänsch

Wurmberg 6
31249 Hohenhameln/Clauen

Tel.: 05128/4095799
E-Mail: rolf.jaensch@tsvclauensossmar.de 

Jugendwart

N.N.

Sozialwartin

Ina Oelkers

Breite Str. 42
31249 Hohenhameln/Clauen

Tel.: 05128/5835

E-Mail: ina.oelkers@tsvclauensossmar.de

Fußballobmann

Ali Khosravikhah

Lobker Str. 4
Algermissen

Tel.: 0157-77116666

e-Mail: A.Khosravikhah@t-online.de

Jugendfußballobmann

N.N.

Volleyballobmann

Karsten Piepenbrink

St. Georg-Straße 1
31249 Hohenhameln

Tel.   : 05128/4904
Mobil: 0170 3239871

E-Mail: karsten.piepenbrink@tsvclauensossmar.de

Turnwartin

Yvonne Straube
Tel.:05128-2216223

E-Mail:  yvonne.straube@tsvclauensossmar.de

Jazzdance, Gymnastik Aerobic, Gesundheitssport

Elke Schönert-Sandmann

Breite Straße 21
31249 Hohenhameln/Clauen

Tel.: 05128/4631
Fax: 05128/403093
E-Mail: elke.schoenert-sandmann@tsvclauensossmar.de

Aikido

Matthias Stöwer

Tel.: 05128/4009893
E-Mail: matthias.stoewer@tsvclauensossmar.de 

Postanschrift und Geschäftsstelle

Rolf Jänsch

Wurmberg 6
31249 Hohenhameln/Clauen

Tel.: 05128/4095799
E-Mail: rolf.jaensch@tsvclauensossmar.de