Ansprechpartner

Vorsitzender

Roland Rohmann

Breitebuschfeld 7
31249 Hohenhameln

Tel.: 0157-85075839
E-Mail: roland.rohmann@tsvclauensossmar.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Olaf Rehwagen

Jägerstr. 2
31249 Hohenhameln/Soßmar

Tel.: 0151-12314622
E-Mail: olaf.rehwagen@tsvclauensossmar.de

Kassenwartin

Birgit Gläsner

Am Gallekamp 21
31249 Hohenhameln/Clauen

Tel.: 05128/666
E-Mail: birgit.glaesner@tsvclauensossmar.de

Mitgliedswartin

Silvia Schröter

Kurt-Lattner-Ring 4a
31249 Hohenhameln

Tel.: 05128/960933
E-Mail: silvia.schroeter@tsvclauensossmar.de

Geschäftsführer, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Rolf Jänsch

Wurmberg 6
31249 Hohenhameln/Clauen

Tel.: 05128/4095799
E-Mail: rolf.jaensch@tsvclauensossmar.de 

Sozialwartin

Ina Oelkers

Breite Str. 42
31249 Hohenhameln/Clauen

Tel.: 05128/5835

E-Mail: ina.oelkers@tsvclauensossmar.de

Fußballobmann

Maik Fesser
Tel.: 0157-58067200
e-Mail: maik.fesser@outlook.de

Stellvertreter:
Ingo Bergmann
Tel.: 0176-39974464

Jugendfußballobmann

Steffen Lobe


Tel.:

E-Mail:  steffen.lobe@tsvclauensossmar.de

Volleyballobmann

Karsten Piepenbrink

St. Georg-Straße 1
31249 Hohenhameln

Tel.   : 05128/4904
Mobil: 0170 3239871

E-Mail: karsten.piepenbrink@tsvclauensossmar.de

Turnwartin

Daniela Lobe


Tel.:

E-Mail:  daniela.lobe@tsvclauensossmar.de

Jazzdance, Gymnastik Aerobic, Gesundheitssport

Elke Schönert-Sandmann

Breite Straße 21
31249 Hohenhameln/Clauen

Tel.: 05128/4631
Fax: 05128/403093
E-Mail: elke.schoenert-sandmann@tsvclauensossmar.de

Postanschrift und Geschäftsstelle

Rolf Jänsch

Wurmberg 6
31249 Hohenhameln/Clauen

Tel.: 05128/4095799
E-Mail: rolf.jaensch@tsvclauensossmar.de